HIANZ Board of Directors  


Chief Executive Officer
 - 
Phil Tindle
P O Box 90744
Auckland Mail Centre
Auckland 1142

Tel:     07 575 2563
Mob:   021 967 604
Email:  
phil.tindle@hianz.net.nz

 


President - Tim Mikkelsen 
Kapiti Hire Limited
10 Ihakara Street
Paraparaumu

Tel:    04 298 5716

Email: tim@kapitihire.co.nz
Web:  www.kapitihire.co.nz



Directors

Tim Mikkelsen 
Kapiti Hire Limited
tim@kapitihire.co.nz

Michael Biddick
Access Solutions Limited
michael@accesssolutions.co.nz

Greg Gilmore
MardiGras Events
greg@mardigrasevents.co.nz 

Robert Stewart 
Hirepool Limited
robert.stewart@hirepool.co.nz

Paul Raymer  
Kennards Hire
paulraymer@kennardshire.co.nz

Ed Richardson  
Youngman Richardson & Co Ltd
edr@yrco.co.nz

Craig Eriksen  
HILTI New Zealand  
craig.eriksen@hilti.com

Copyright 2011 - Hire Industry Association of New Zealand (Inc.)